Skip to content

Give Me Five Monday

October 27, 2008

 

Give Me Five recent movies you’ve rented.

  1. The Incredible Hulk – this was definately a DH movie. But I semi enjoyed it, I especially liked little bits and pieces they snuck in. Specifically how they included Spike Lee and also Lou Ferrigno (who played the original Hulk)
  2. Dogma – The DH has never seen this movie so I rented it, because it’s one of those you have to see. Partically because he’s a Matt Damian fan.
  3. Eli Stone – Season One – last year I already had two shows I watched whenever this one was on but it always intrigued me in the commercials. I rented the first season and really enjoyed it.
  4. Pirates Who Don’t Do Anything – made me horrible miss the good times that Veggie Tales used to bring.
  5. Forgetting Sarah Marshall – had some weird sex scenes but was a good laugh that anyone needs.

See more movies at this meme here!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 27, 2008 1:52 pm

    We haven’t seen the Incredible Hulk or Eli stone yet but I loved the other three (and plan to watch the first two) 🙂 Great list of movies!

Leave a Reply

