Skip to content

My first Aloha! What sites can you not live without?

November 7, 2008

Here is my first Aloha Friday post. I should have done this little blog adventure a long time back, but I never had the guts (or time at that) to give it a go. So here I am! Aloha!

If you’d like to participate, just post your own question on your blog and leave your link at An Island Life’s blog. Don’t forget to visit the other participants! It’s a great way to make new bloggy friends!

What websites can you not go a day without checking? This could mean anything. I know I am majorly addicted to certain sites like Google Reader, Myspace, Hotmail and Facebook. What are your frequently checked sites?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2008 4:09 pm

    Google Reader, Gmail, Facebook, my BLOG, Netflix, tvguide.com, GoodReads.com… those are probably the big ones daily oh and redknowshow.wordpress.com – she’s the best 🙂

  2. November 7, 2008 4:31 pm

    Facebook is my big one! Then, it’s my blog and friends blogs which are mostly all on Blogger. Happy Aloha Friday! This is my first time to participate as well!

Leave a Reply

