Skip to content

Forget Bucketful of Sunshine, How about a Bathtub of Cheerios?

November 17, 2008

Win a bathtub full of cereal

Ted at Ted.me has resolved to give away a years worth of cereal to one lucky winner. On top of giving away that years worth of cereal to you, he’ll also give a whole year to families in need. How cool is that? I know I could use 52 boxes of cereal. And I’d give away whatever I didn’t eat.

If you want to try to win, you must do one or two of the following things. Blog about this giveaway or Twitter about it, then let Ted know.

Any person who gets in a tub full of cereal is my type of guy!

Go to the Giveaway Post for your chance to win.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 18, 2008 12:12 am

    This picture makes me laugh hard everytime I see it – I hope you win!

Leave a Reply

