Skip to content

Insert sighs, moans, and must have thoughts

November 17, 2008

Sunshine and Lemonade is hosting this absolutely amazing weekend giveaway full of the Ultimate Fan’s Drool Worthy Goodies for Twilight lovers. Of course I am a Twilight lover myself. I cannot wait for the movie. And I may even go to the movies myself the night it comes out. That’s how sucked in I am! See below the giveaways includings. If you want to try for it, go to her site and follow the rules. Good luck to all (but I hope i win it!!)

The Twilight Movie companion.

But this is no ordinary companion. This one is personalized. With a note from the ultimate fan girl.

And while you are looking through your new book. You might get a little hungry. How about a little chocolate temptation. And not ordinary chocolate. But Godiva chocolate.

And then when you are done with your book. You might want to read through the latest issue of Entertainment Weekly. With a special cover of Edward himself.

And after you have seen the movie. You might want a permanent reminder. Until the dvd is released. So you could always hang this 2009 wall calendar in your kitchen. To keep track of your appointments. And kid activities.

AND if you haven’t read the book. You can go and get yourself a copy at Barnes and Noble. But I am sure that you have already read it. Which is why I am giving the movie companion and not the actual book. Though I looked at the book. And the new ones have posters in them. You can buy your own with this.Or you can use this gift card to find something else to read before Stephenie Meyer is persuaded to release Midnight Sun.

And you can mark your place in your new book with this. Or you can always take it with you to the tattoo parlor to make sure that they get the inscription just right.

And finally…you can pretend that you are a teen again by hanging this in your room. I am sure that your husband will get used to it.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2008 2:54 pm

    lmao that is an amazing ton of loot.

    Am I really the only person who has no need for Twilight merchandise? I’m starting to feel like an old fart and i love Twilight so that’s kind of absurd… 😦

    I want to want it.

  2. redknowshow permalink
    November 17, 2008 3:05 pm

    Lol, I only want it because of the gift card and the chocolate. I don’t know what I’d do with the other stuff. But I’d enjoy it just the same I’m sure!

    Although I do want the hoodies they have. I love hoodies. Make it a Twilight one and I’m sold. I’m trying to win one on Daily Dose of Toni. But so are a gazillion other people. Silly people wanting what I want.

  3. Dga13 permalink
    June 5, 2009 7:16 pm

    Hello. I’ve heard about this contest, and I would like to know how to enter. I am completely obsessed with Twilight. I have been longing for the gift card, and the calendar, and all of the stuff you are giving out. Please tell me how I can win. Do I just have to post a blog?

Leave a Reply

