Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday (On Thursday)

November 20, 2008

Theme: Do not leave your 2 year old alone with the “color” box. 

or alternate theme option: Magic Marker is not very “washable” so they claim

 

picture-038

Notice the slight hue on her teeth? Oh yeah it’s there too.

picture-039

Sorry for the red eye, I didn’t fix them. But I don’t care. Makes her look more evil. 

See other Wordless Wednesday participants here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2008 4:10 pm

    Sometimes I think your daughters eyes are REALLY red and their “real” colors are just a trick of the light. I’ve never seen two girls more prone to red eye – with any camera, in any lighting – it’s really amazing. 😛

    Great pictures though, you are right, here the red eyes are very fitting to the scene of the crime!

  2. redknowshow permalink
    November 20, 2008 4:26 pm

    That makes complete sense with their eye color. They really are so absolutely prone to red eye. I don’t know if it’s me, my camera, or just them. I’m going to go with you and say THEM.

  3. November 21, 2008 3:08 pm

    Oh my goodness!!! Now that is FUNNY!! But probably not so much at the time, right? I swear I would have been yelling “DON’T TOUCH ANYTHING!” as I dumped my kid into the bath. Which would OF COURSE make him want to touch EVERYTHING.

    Well, guess what? I have some great news for you…..You are a McWinner! You won my McDonald’s giveaway! Email me so we can ship you your prize…

Leave a Reply

