Skip to content

Land’s End = So warm and cozy

November 25, 2008

It only takes two words for me to immediately think of being encased in warm and cozy-ness. “Lands End” Lucky for me Mom Fuse is giving away a fantastically soft and cozy (and warm) cashmere tee sweater. It costs more than anything else in my closet (except for my wedding dress) and it is now a must have for me. Which means I must win it.

 

The Prize:  Women’s Regular Long Sleeve Cashmere Tee Sweater(Retail price $89.50)

  • Two-ply yarns lend richness
  • Our Cashmere Tee sweater layers comfortably under a jacket
  • Adds a touch of luxury to a casual look
  • Designed to flatter without hugging your curves

Even it’s description makes you want to put it on your body, immediately. Enough flattery though, I need to win first! 

Would you like a chance to win? Go on over to Mom Fuse to enter the giveaway yourself.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

