Skip to content

C, D, E and F

November 27, 2008

A : Attached or Single: Attached, and very happily so.

B : Best Friend: Jen, of course, Destiny, My sisters, Steph and Linds, and Tammy.. ugh I hate making decisions.

C : Cake or Pie: I am most definitely more of a cake person. I don’t like pies. I like making them but I just don’t enjoy eating them the way I should.

D : Day of Choice: Usually Sunday, most of the other days we are running from one place to another. This gets extremely irritating. Sunday is the day we get to choose what we want to do, and do it.

E : Essential Item: My company provided laptop, I couldn’t live without it. Either that, or my DVR. I don’t know how people can live without being able to stop tv, or fast forward through commercials.

F : Favorite Color: Blue, because it’s my eldest daughters favorite.

G : Greatest Accomplishment: My children. They are most certainly the best things I have ever done.

H : Hometown: Princeton, MA. Good ol’ P-town, so beautiful, so fantastic to grow up in.

I : Indulgences: My books, movies, and any sort of food that’s high in calories.

J : January or July: January, it’s Dinga 1’s birthday month.

K : Kids: Two of them. Cayleigh (Dinga One) who is six and Gabrielle (Dinga Two) who is two.

L : Life is incomplete without: love.

M : Marriage: is exactly what I expected it to be. It’s about loving, laughing, and good times.

N : Number of Siblings: 2 – Gina and Lisa. Oh, and the partial sister – Tory.

O : Oranges or Apples: Apples – especially when we pick them at Lyman Orchards.

P : Phobias or fears: I’m pretty fearful of losing the ones I love. I can’t stand the thought of it.

Q : Quotes: Do what you can, with what you have, where you are.

         Theodore Roosevelt

R : Reason to Smile: The upcoming holidays, because even though they are stressful and money draining they are just a happy spot in my life. The holidays bring a new vibe to people and I like that vibe

S : Season: Spring

T : Tag Friends: The only person I would tag has already done this!

U : Unknown facts about me: my daughter is a fainter when she gets hurt. This is a new fact even to myself. More to come on that story.

V : Very favorite store(s): Walmart supercenter, the Rutland Pharmacy, the dollar store.

W : Worst habit: Never completing what I start.

X : X-ray or Ultrasound: Ultrasound, so much more fun results.

Y : Your favorite food: Ohhh pasta, I miss pasta. I love it and miss it. But the calorie count is killing me and making it impossible.

Z : Zodiac: Taurus

Well that was a fun time killer, now what?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2008 1:44 pm

    Which one is the fainter? Are they okay?

  2. redknowshow permalink
    November 28, 2008 1:47 pm

    Gabrielle fainted, and yes she is okay. Thankfully.

Leave a Reply

