Skip to content

Cuatro, Quatre, or Viere

January 12, 2009

I stole this meme from Ms. Jenni Jiggety Jigg who gave anyone who felt like it full permission rights to steal it. So steal it I did. There was something entertaining about the questions and four-way feeling.

Four Places I go over and over again:

1. Cayleigh’s School
2. The bathroom – I feel like I go there way too often
3. My parents house
4. Walmart

The place I go to most often would be my couch. But I figured that didn’t count.
Four People Who email me regularly:

1. Jen my Momma Bestie
2. My family members
3. Work people – since I work from home it’s my main form of communication
4. People trying to get me to buy things/sell things/give them money/use my identity for their own world domination and such.

Four of my favorite Places to eat (apart from home):

1. Mountain Barn Restaurant in Princeton, MA. –  This is a highly recommended restaurant, I love it there and know each and every time I go it’ll be a great experience.
2. Rutland Pizza
3. The Mother-In-Laws
4. The BK Lounge

Four places I’d rather be now:

1. In my new dream house – We are back to wishing we could have the Princeton house. The things I love about this house are as follows: it’s in my parents neighborhood (instant babysitters), great school system, the kitchen is HUGE compared to what I have now, storage space, and an in ground pool. Oh wait, and the price is AMAZING. Here it is.

The listing doesn’t show the kitchen – so here is the kitchen. It may not seem “huge” to most people but to me it’s ginormous. More counter space can also be added to the right. Or there’s enough space for an island.

picture-317
2. Disney World – I played the plan my non-existent trip to Disney today since Karen mentioned Disney and got me all dreamy about it.
3. The Caribbean on a cruise ship with a large glass of some exotic booze in my hand
4. In bed

Four favorite TV shows:

1. Biggest Loser
2. Fringe
3. How I Met Your Mother – I’m a newbie this season and I’m loving and laughing every second with it. I even downloaded a clip to my ipod. NAKED MAN!
4. Chuck

This was the hardest four for me. I thought it would be easy but it was certainly not. I also love… House M.D., Ellen, American Idol (starting soon), My Name is Earl, The Office, 30 Rock, Ghost Whisperer, Extreme Makeover Home Edition (gives me my good cry every week), Top Chef, and Project Runway.

Four movies I could watch over and over again:

1. Princess Bride – As you wish..
2. Stardust 
3. Rent
4. Ella Enchanted – especially after reading the book. The movie doesn’t bother me even though it’s completely different.

Four people I’m tagging:

Umm… anyone i mentioned here that hasn’t done it already. Besides that I’m not very close with many other bloggers so I’ll just say what Jenni did and say that anyone who thinks it’s fun like I did should steal it.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2009 4:11 pm

    That house looks great – the kitchen is beautiful and oh my lord, the pool. I could so see you guys living there.

    • redknowshow permalink
      January 12, 2009 4:19 pm

      Couldn’t you? The square footage is only slightly larger than we have now. But there is basement space that is not finished that isn’t considered in that number. We’d almost like to get rid of the one car garage that is too tiny and make a large game/hangout room in the basement. And the house is equipped with a dishwasher, and there is washer and dryer hookups. Could you imagine? I just about faint thinking about it.

Trackbacks

  1. momma blogs a lot » Blog Archive » Ignoring Life: Choosing to Meme
  2. What Should You GoSee? » Blog Archive » Cuatro, Quatre, Or Viere « Red Knows How Blog

Leave a Reply

