Skip to content

Viva La Vacation – Here I come!

January 13, 2009

Sunglass Warehouse says to it’s website visitors “Recession? What Recession?!”

In celebration of their 7th birthday they are giving away a vacation going package for anyone who wants a chance. You don’t need to buy anything, just know people and be willing to take the time to get the entries. It’s worth the few minutes if it means winning the following:

Our vacation giveaway includes $2,500 for round trip airfare and hotel stay and services, $200 worth of essential vacation accessories (four pair of sunglasses, a beach tote, two bottles of sunscreen, and two beach towels), and the winner will also receive an extra $300 in cash for food, shopping, or whatever is needed along the way!  Ideally, this $3,000 vacation package will cover two vacationers; however, the number of travelers can be ultimately decided by the winner.

Is that not dreamy just thinking about it? I would take my kids to Disney since this is something I’ve lately been daydreaming about and even semi-planning. With lack of money and hopes to buy a new home it seems that this won’t happen this year. Though, if I can win this package I can take my children and maybe can a 3-Bedroom suite at the fantastic Nick Hotels in Disney which means I can bring one other couple with us.

Go enter yourself – even if takes away chances from me, I’d love to see someone I know win!

Sunglass Warehouse Giveaway

If you don’t want to enter the giveaway at least check out their adorable but super cheap sunglasses. I particularly love the Oversized Celebrity Glasses with Rose Lenses.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

