Skip to content

What once was lost…

January 20, 2009

Now is found! The missing cell phone has appeared. I found it on my husbands side of the bed (which I try not visit too often) on the floor slightly under the bed. The phone was in pieces with the battery and the back of the phone scattered around the floor.

My breakdown of what happened:

Gabrielle decided that she hated the phone because no one was talking back to her even though she surely wanted to talk to them. Because of which she walked to my bedroom and chucked the phone as far as she could. In turn hitting the wall and falling apart.

What probably happened:

I left the phone on the bed, when my husband went to sleep it fell off and fell apart.

I’m going to stick to the first guess since then it takes the blame off me, is that fair to my child? No. But I’m sticking with it anyway.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2009 3:59 pm

    So is it broken broken or just a bit worse for wear? Either way, so glad you found it!

    • redknowshow permalink
      January 20, 2009 4:18 pm

      It’s fine, just needed to be put back together! Thank freaking goodness.

  2. January 21, 2009 1:30 pm

    Well, I’m glad you found it, and that it’s okay! I would be so lost without my phone! I sent out the package yesterday, BTW. 🙂

  3. January 23, 2009 5:21 pm

    You won my giveaway on messyfunmommylife!
    Please email me! Congrats!
    cassieboorn@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

