Skip to content

A Blog Quickie

January 28, 2009

I thought I published this yesterday… guess not. So here it is now!

Three random things I thought I should share

  1. I was right when I self diagnosed my daughter. She does have bronchitis. It is my understanding that it is not contagious but the cold part of it is. They did give her meds, which I didn’t expect them to do. So amoxicillian here we come!
  2. I had a dream where I slept with House. Yes that kind of “sleep with” him. And no, not my house which I totally hate. But House, M.D.  Hugh Laurie is cute and all in that older man sort of way. But he is 30 years older than me. And a bad kisser – according to my dream.  This was a very weird one for me.
  3. My sister is getting induced today!! She just called which means I need to find a way to duck out of work ASAP to meet her at the hospital so I can be there for the birth of my nephew. I cannot wait. She just found out that she has preeclampsia which means they want to induce her. I am trying not to scare her with the inducing hell that my bestie went through.

That’s all for now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

