Skip to content

OMG!OMG!OMG!

January 31, 2009

I feel like a teeny bopper at this point. Do I care? No, I do not!

Kristin over at An Ordinary Life is giving away a pink Smartphone. Let me just reiterate… this phone is not just Smart it’s PINK!! Ohhh, be still my heart. My current phone is on it’s last leg and I’ve been attempting to help Mommas Review get some phones to review and giveaway with no such luck yet. Granted we are giving away a Smart Shopper, Sansa slotMusic Player, and two Leslie Sansone DVD’s… but still no Smart Phone.

Then Kristin gets Windows to say “We love you Kristin, give away our phone because you are amazing” and alas, she is giving one away. Go enter, but if you win… can I have it?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

