Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday

February 4, 2009

picture-076picture-055

picture-432

 

The hubbs and I are going through a rough patch right now.  So I wanted to share something that made me smile about him. He’s so loveable yet so darned goofy. I love this man.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2009 3:08 pm

    Aww is everything okay? I love these pictures, I think the last one is my favorite!

    • Andrea @ Red Knows How permalink
      February 4, 2009 3:13 pm

      Everything is alright. This house will just be the end of us if anything is. Marc comes home in such horrible moods each night. And I greet him with even grumpier of a mood. It’s not pretty.

  2. February 4, 2009 4:03 pm

    I hope everything is ok!

    Great pics

  3. February 4, 2009 5:06 pm

    Great pictures 🙂 It’s great to have pictures to sort of calm you down and remind you about the better stuff…Hope the stress lifts soon.

  4. February 4, 2009 5:35 pm

    floyd and a umbrella hat nice combo!

  5. February 4, 2009 6:17 pm

    aww. I know we said we’re not having game night this weekend but come down sometime anyways. Alex and Marc can be boys and we can go kill some chickens.

  6. andreamcmann permalink
    February 4, 2009 9:22 pm

    I know firsthand that marriage isn’t always perfect. Far from it, sometimes. You’re sweet (and smart) to remind yourself this way of what he means to you. 🙂

  7. February 4, 2009 9:51 pm

    Random acts of fun…love it!

    Just a couple days left to enter my giveaway…check it out. 😀

  8. February 4, 2009 11:06 pm

    HAHAHA! Too cute!

  9. February 5, 2009 3:56 am

    Really cute!! And I hope you get past the rough patch, I know my hubby and I have our fair share of those! 🙂

Leave a Reply

