Skip to content

Woah hoo hoo – I love giveaways

February 6, 2009

Doing a review blog has been one of the most exciting things ever. We have had such a fantastic response from our readers and from the giveaways we are sponsoring. I only wish something could fix our silly page rank. But whatev. Anyways.. I wanted to let anyone who might not read Mommas Review know that we are currently giving away an absolutely gorgeous Epson Stylus 4-in-one printer.

I demand, go check it out!!

Also, I’m thinking of doing a weekend Cay’s corner where I videotape my daughter doing a review of something. Her own Vlogging. Hmm… I wonder if I could convince her to do it. I wonder if people would actually watch it.

My husband this morning practically demanded a Daddy section on the blog. I know that between our husbands we could get a decent amount of feedback and information up. I may be spilling Mommas secrets… so I’ll shut my mouth now. BUT there’s so much more to come over there. I have 4 more giveaways lined up. One V-day one that will only run for less than a week. Clue: It’s red and lets you communicate with your lover. (And no, EMs it’s not a phone, dannit)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2009 1:43 pm

    tell marc he can join alex over at the tool spot (http://thetoolspot.wordpress.com/) as for cay – have you ever seen the nick show iCarly?

    • Andrea @ Red Knows How permalink
      February 6, 2009 1:46 pm

      I have, and Cay totally loves that show! So I thought it might be cute to do something similiar but her doing reviews for the kids of the moms we are targeting. Who knows. Lol, should I start sending emails for The Tool Spot too??

  2. February 6, 2009 1:53 pm

    Okay I love the idea of both the Vlog with Cayl (we could eventually expand this with all of our kids when the 2 year old crew gets a bit older) AND the Daddy’s Corner – I’m not sure my dh would do the actual blog, but I look for his feedback on at least half of my reviews these days – he’s my tech guy. And if all three dh’s were doing it? I could see it being good. They could review techy things or even just the stuff that THEY use around the house that we don’t (cause I don’t know about you but Dan does a lot of stuff around the house that I simply do not).

Leave a Reply

