Skip to content

Peek: Outtakes

February 10, 2009

So today I’m posting up our Peek giveaway over at Mommas Review and I tried real hard to get a personal picture for the post. This didn’t work so good. Lol! But I darned well tried. It’s very difficult to take pictures of electronics, and plus my camera has been acting funny lately. I think I need to recheck the settings. Gabrielle decided to help me so here are the outtakes:

picture-011

 

picture-008

picture-012

I absolutely love the first two but I don’t think they showcased the Peek. More showcased my daughter, and that isn’t fair.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2009 2:07 pm

    haha of the three I think the first is my favorite, but yeah I see what you mean…

  2. February 12, 2009 11:40 pm

    Is it possible she could be any cuter?

Leave a Reply

