Skip to content

How embarrassing…

February 16, 2009

So my house is ALWAYS a mess. Like worse than any persons normal concept of a mess. Well… I knew I’d win the messy room contest at Mommas Review… so here is my bedroom:

picture-020

picture-021

I refuse to show you a whole picture of it. That’s cut off pictures…. Want another visual of my messy house…. here’s my living room.

picture-022

Ok, now you know that I spend way too much time on the computer and absolutely none cleaning, why don’t you come spend some time with me? Extraordinary Mothers is hosting a PJ Party tonight at 9:00EST. Check out extraordinarymothers.com for more information!

By the way… I blame this mess on my small house… not on my lack of cleaning. Just so you know!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2009 3:05 am

    WOWzA’s

    • Andrea @ Red Knows How permalink
      February 16, 2009 3:08 am

      Right?! That’s the story of my life… lol

  2. February 16, 2009 8:02 pm

    GIRLFRIEND!!!!! You need a drink…..and a maid!
    (make the kids clean)
    hee hee

    • Andrea @ Red Knows How permalink
      February 16, 2009 8:25 pm

      OMG, can you buy me the drink… and pay for the maid? If so you’re my new best friend!

  3. Alex permalink
    February 17, 2009 6:54 pm

    can Amanda come clean your house? you can pay her in food and beer. We’ll bring over the clothes washer. It might increase your odds of selling the house!

    • Andrea @ Red Knows How permalink
      February 18, 2009 12:33 pm

      Amanda is way too good to be cleaning this crap box. Once we move into our next house you guys can come over and I’ll give you food and beer, just cause I like you.

  4. February 18, 2009 2:13 pm

    aww I like you too. no no no. I like cleaning. I’d be happy to clean it up for you. I actually local.live and google.map stalked your house, and your neighborhood isn’t THAT bad. It’s better than a few of the neighborhoods we’ve considered. I’ve canvassed neighborhoods like that in Maine, and they were great. I’m a tree hugger at heart though.

  5. Alex permalink
    February 23, 2009 7:39 pm

    Is that really your house? Cuz it looks like you’re just squatting in an abandoned one…

    • Andrea @ Red Knows How permalink
      February 23, 2009 7:52 pm

      That’s because we don’t consider it home anymore. So we don’t care in the very least about. It treats us like crap, so we do the same right back!

Leave a Reply

