Skip to content

IMO – Week One

March 4, 2009

In My Opinion Video Meme @ Write From Karen

 

This week’s In My Opinion video meme asked you to answer one or all of the following questions:

1. How would a woman president be different from a man?

2. If you only had one more year to live, what would you change about your life?

3. How do you think you’ll be different when you attend your 20-year high school reunion? OR, if you’re past that point, like me, compare who you are now to the person you were back in high school. How have you changed?

My response to question #2 – sorry it’s so short i had to rush through it before Gabs started screaming for the Vado.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2009 5:02 pm

    Wow video issues. I loved your answers, but between the voice and video being off kilter and um, is it just me or does the video sound nothing like you? Regardless, great answers. I really hope you get out of that house SOON – its killing me how long its taking, so I’m sure it’s even worse for you guys! ::hugs::

    • Andrea @ Red Knows How permalink
      March 4, 2009 7:34 pm

      Video issues? Is it sad I didn’t watch it after it was uploaded??? I’m going to be talking to Marc today about moving into the parents house to try to fix things.

  2. March 4, 2009 8:22 pm

    That might not be a bad idea at all. You guys need to do something before you go crazy and that would probably help you save some money right?

    Glad you got that video fixed, how weird!

  3. March 4, 2009 9:57 pm

    Haya!! It’s so nice to “see” you!! Thank you for playing along this week!

    I’m sorry to hear about the house issues – we’ve had house issues before, too, and man, can it ever be a pain in the butt!!

    I’m curious to hear more about the camera you’re using!

  4. March 5, 2009 2:31 pm

    Love the vlog!! I hope to be a little different at my 20 year. I was having a baby during my 10 year and missed out!

    I tagged ya over at Seeryus Mama!

Leave a Reply

