Skip to content

My Personal Opinion – Two weeks!

April 1, 2009

Week 4 of My Personal Opinion

Week 5 of My Personal Opinion

Visit Karen @ Write from Karen to join in to this fun weekly vlogging meme

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2009 11:03 pm

    Common courtesy – definitely. It’s sadly lacking in many cases in today’s society. Mat loves it when I’m in the car with him because I do all the bitching at drivers so he doesn’t have to. LOL

  2. April 2, 2009 7:14 pm

    Love your answers and I love that you got Marc to do one with you! Dan laughed at that. 🙂 I have taken a couple of decent “vacations” and you know I am always wanting to take more – it’s never enough – haha

  3. April 10, 2009 7:13 pm

    great site this redknowshow.wordpress.com terrific to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  4. April 16, 2009 11:38 am

    excellent site this redknowshow.wordpress.com excellent to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

Leave a Reply

