Skip to content

Win Flat Iron from Misikko @ A Psych Mommy

May 28, 2009

Right now, A Psych Mommy, is running an amazing giveaway that I would love to win for my sister. She’s going through a rough patch right now and the little things make her happy. To appease her she is borrowing my flat iron, I’d love to win one just for her!

So head over to A Psych Mommy and try your chances to win a Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Flat Iron courtesy of Misikko.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 30, 2009 5:44 pm

    I see you haven’t posted in awhile, but hopefully you get this comment! I left you an award 🙂

    http://outnumbered3-1.blogspot.com/2009/06/award-time.html

Leave a Reply

