Skip to content

My Entry For the Kia Sorento Ultimate Road Trip Sweepstakes

December 20, 2009

Mom Logic is giving away a killer prize pack of goodies to celebrate the new Kia 2011 Sorento. Which I must say for a non Kia lover this vehicle looks outstanding. It seats people like a mini van but looks like an SUV. Now that’s my kind of car since I refuse to be a mini van mom. It’s all sleek and surprisingly beautiful.

Mom Logic asks the question: If you could take your family on a road trip anywhere, where would you go and why?

This is the easiest question for me! My children have never, ever, been to Disney. And that is something that every child should experience. It’s a magical place that brings out the child in everyone. We would travel from Massachusetts down to Florida making fun stops along the way. In a vehicle like the Kia Sorento 2011 I bet it would be a comfortable and FUN ride!

If we wanted to go on a short road trip then I would take the kids to NYC for the weekend. It’s not that far from us (maybe four hours, tops) but we never seem to get there because our lack of a reliable travel vehicle. When I compare us traveling in my husbands Jeep Wrangler to us traveling in a nice and spacious one like the one above I swoon at the thought.

If you would like to enter this giveaway for a chance to win over $1000 worth of great stuff visit Mom Logic!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 7, 2010 6:10 am

    Well I would set goals for each achievement, but I haven’t achieved much thus far! I do have the best of intentions in losing weight, and when i do, my incentives are going to be GOOD! Maybe new clothes?

Leave a Reply

