Skip to content

Monday Mingle – Finally it works!

January 19, 2010

So I decided to post the Mingles on my personal blog here at Red Knows how, because noone wants to see my mug on Mommas Review. They want reviews and giveaways! So here it is… finally it worked.

To join in the Mingle visit Eighty MPH Mom!!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2010 6:36 pm

    I really wanted to do this mingle but it’s Tuesday and I still haven’t found a chance to sit down and record it – my kids? They are never quiet enough to make it happen. The baby is going through a very “needy” phase. Ugh.

    Loved that the birthday girl was in your mingle! Happy Birthday again to Miss Cay, she’s getting so big!

    It’s so hard behaving myself when a nice breakfast is up for grabs. I’d recommend filling up on fruits so you’ll feel full and have that “something sweet” without a ton of calories. But yeah, carbs… love them and want them all. lol.

  2. January 19, 2010 6:38 pm

    By the way I just counted and I think…. 11. I’ve lived in 11 different “buildings” – several were apartments, I’m guessing that counts?

  3. January 20, 2010 6:24 am

    OMG she is so funny..chicken nuggets duh mom! OH YES on eggs over easy…YUM YUM! Poached…BLECH! Busta I miss you!! MISS YOU MISS YOU TONS! A kitchen is a totally big thing with me for houses…makes life so much easier! i love you woman and so happy to see you again!

  4. Jennifer permalink
    January 21, 2010 12:19 am

    Hello Andrea – so good to see you mingle again! I’ve missed your face : (

    Happy Birthday Cay! The birthday girl was super excited lol…I don’t blame her. I’m sure she had a wonderful day.

    It would be so hard for me to be “good” while eating breakfast out. I’d probably get what you said – poached eggs and fruit maybe. I probably picked the most fattening thing ever LOL.

    Thanks for mingling!

Leave a Reply

