Skip to content

Monday Mingle – Some time in February

February 23, 2010

Campbell Kitchen – Chicken and Broccoli Divan

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2010 1:33 am

    I was hoping you’d mingle this week – I knew I’d love your movie list. Princess Bride is a must-have for us. We love it. LOVE. Oh I wanted to see Stardust… hmm I’ll have to watch that still.

    I think we should have a road trip – rent a beach house or cabin … and COOK for each other. Ohhh yum…

    Fishing?! Wow. I wouldn’t picture that … Hope you have a good week!!

  2. February 24, 2010 2:34 am

    you have a WP blog too?
    Interesting. I have a blogger blog and a WP blog but nobody really knows where my WP blog is so I am making a comment as one vlogging mama although on blogger i am one cluttered brain. 🙂

    I LOVE Princess Bride too! YEAH.
    Haven’t seen Hairspray. I think maybe I should. I have listened to the music though, does that count?

    Thanks for mingling! It is a always a pleasure!

  3. February 26, 2010 2:53 pm

    Andrea! you make me laugh so hard…loved your upside down Princess Bride thing…too funny. Officer and a Gentleman – love it! I am a die-hard romantic too.

    Ewwwwwwwwww broccoli? Blech. I cannot stomach it. Sorry Busta.

    Eww #1 and Eww #2 – that is hilarious. Fishing is incredibly boring to me.

    I cannot wait for BlogHer – I just know we are going to get along so good and have so much fun. Every time I see your mingles I can’t help but think of just hanging out with you.

    I love ya sweetie!

Leave a Reply

